2014-2015 Campaign

2014-2015 Community Campaign Goal: $625,000;  Raised:  $642,374.39                                                                           
Thank you to our wonderful campaign cabinet, volunteers and donors who helped us reach our campaign goal this year.  We are able to make an impact in the community because of you!   Thank you for choosing to LIVE UNITED!

Campaign Co-Chairs

Mark & Jayma Shuter (Adena Health System)



Manufacturing Division  ($330,000)            

Chair Linda Madison (Kenworth)


Retail & Services Division  ($85,000)

Chair Cathy Whalen (United Way)


Public Service Division ($55,000)              

Co-Chair Tom Spetnagel, Jr. (County Auditor)

Co-Chair Emily Schmidt  (Sheriff’s Department)        


Community Division ($60,000)

Co-Chair Gail Games (Adena Health System)

Co-Chair  Nicole Alexander (Adena Health System)


Health Division:  ($50,000)                        

Co-Chair Dr. Wayne Coats   (Adena Health System)                          

Co-Chair Missy Brenner       (Adena Health System)                                                           

Co-Chair Mark Bridenbaugh (Hopewell Health Centers)

Co-Chair Karen Steinbrook   (National Church Residences)


Professional Division ($34,000)

Chair Cathy Dresbach (Edward Jones)


Education Division:  ($11,000)

Co-Chair  Martin Tuck      (OU-C)

Co-Chair Joyce Atwood   (OU-C)                                         

        We are extremely thankful to our campaign leadership donors for their generosity in making our community a better place.  Please click HERE to view our leadership donors. 


Newsletter Sign Up