2016-17 Community Campaign

Goal: $675,000 

Campaign Co-Chairs
Jarrell and Shelly Witty, LCNB and State Farm Insurance
Manufacturing Division:  Goal:  $355,000
Jeff Downs, Kenworth                  
Retail & Services Division: Goal:  $85,000 
Jennifer Foreman, LCNB Bank 
Public Service Division:   Goal:  $55,000                
Tom Spetnagel, Jr., County Auditor
and Krystal Spetnagel, City Auditor, City of Chillicothe 
Community Division: Goal:  $60,000
Michelle Broadstone
Health Division: Goal:  $75,000 
Missy Brenner, Adena Health System
Dr. Sheilah Gray, DDS
Professional Division: Goal:  $34,000 
Matt Norman, Caldwell, Ott & Co., CPA's
Education Division: Goal:  $11,000 
Joyce Atwood & Martin Tuck , OU-C

Newsletter Sign Up