2019-20 Community Campaign

2019-2020 Community Campaign Goal: $625,000                                                                          
Please help us to reach our goal for Ross County.  The need is greater than ever!


Manufacturing Division  ($330,000)            

Chair Jeff Downs (Paccar)


Retail & Services Division  ($80,000)

Co-Chair Misty Tuttle (Horizon)

Co-Chair Mary Zephyr (Lowe's)

Agriculture Division ($5000)

Heath Ewing (Paccar)

Public Service Division ($55,000)              

Co-Chair Kelly Dennis (County Health Department)

Co-Chair Joey Clymer  (City of Chillicothe)        


Community Division ($60,000)

Co-Chair Kathy Murphy (United Way)

Co-Chair  Kasha Henning (United Way)


Health Division:  ($50,000)                        

Co-Chair Kim Jones   (Adena Health System)                          

Co-Chair Missy Brenner       (Adena Health System)                                                           


Professional Division ($34,000)

Chair Cheryl Brown (ERA Martin)


Education Division:  ($11,000)

Co-Chair  Dywayne Nicely      (OU-C)

Co-Chair  Todd Burkitt (Ross-Pike ESD)                                         

        We are extremely thankful to our campaign leadership for their generosity in making our community a better place.