Board of Trustees 2017-2018

Jarrell Witty, Chairman, LCNB Investiment Service 
Martin Tuck, Vice Chairman, Ohio University- Chillicothe
Briana Hood, Secretary, Chamber of Commerce
Linda Madison, Treasurer, Retired Kenworth Truck Company
Committee Chairs
Finance: Linda Madison, Retired Kenworth Truck Company
Governance: Open
Community Grants: Linda Madison, Retired Kenworth Truck Company
Strategy:  Jarrell Witty, LCNB Investment Service
Marketing:  Briana Hood, Chamber of Commerce
Nancy Ames,  Bishop Flaget Librarian
Joyce Atwood,  Ohio University-Chillicothe
Andrew Brown, Vinton County Bank
Luke Feeney, Chillicothe City Mayor
Rita Fuchsman, Attorney, Fuchsman Law Offices
James Hill, Chillicothe & Ross County Library
Briana Hood, Chamber of Commerce
S. Kim Jones, Director, Community Outreach, Adena Health System
Trevor Kendall,  Horizon Telecom
Linda Madison, Retired Kenworth Truck Company
Tabitha Muse, City of Chillicothe Schools
Debbie Nunziato, Chillicothe & Ross County Library
Rod Spencer, Kenworth Truck Company
Steve Steele, Horizon Telecom
Martin Tuck, Dean, Ohio University-Chillicothe
Jarrell Witty, LCNB Investiment Service
Kathy Wolfe, Family Children First, JFS

Newsletter Sign Up